Your details including
details will never be published.
Once payment is made, this service is non refundable.
Your app must be available on the App Store before you use 1414apps.com.
If your app is available on the App Store at the time of purchase of an app icon block, and is subsequently removed from the App Store, your icon will remain but will no longer function. If your app is not restored to the App Store within 1 month then I will remove your app icon and it will be available for repurchase. There is a no refund policy in this situation.
If you change your mind about using 1414apps.com and wish to
remove your app from the block, it will be removed and the icon block
will be available for repurchase. There is a no refund policy in this
Once full payment has cleared and settled and your details verified,
your app icon will be available for viewing approximately 12 hours
after purchase, dependent on site traffic.
Data retrieved for your app icon block is via iTunes. I am not
responsible for the content that is displayed when previewing an app.
Once payment is received you are the OWNER of the app icon block and,
as such, can update your app and associated data any time.
Once $250,000 worth of advertising space has been generated, the grid will flip (known as the 'grid flip) giving the higher paying customers more exposure.
It is not possible to sell your app icon block on to anyone else.
If Apple change the iTunes lookup service and/or how the app data is
retrieved, you are not required to do anything - I will make the
necessary changes to 1414apps.com. Please note this may take a day
If Apple reviews policy and decides I can no longer use the iTunes
lookup service then 1414apps.com will no longer be able to show a preview of the app.
If the iTunes lookup service provided by Apple is not functiong due to an outage then 1414apps.com cannot display a preview of the app.
In the unlikely event that more than one customers attempts to purchase
the same app icon block at the same time, the block will be allocated
to whichever customers payment is cleared first. Other customers will
receive a full refund.
1414apps.com will be live for at least 10 years starting from the 12th of November, 2012.